This site is PITCHIN’! Also check out the latest RED trailer

Hello everybody! Excuse the bad pun, but PITCHIN’ NEWS has arrived and it is here to stay.  This blog is going to be bringing you the latest news from the world of movies, television, games – hell, I’ll post stuff from just about anything that I find interesting and think should be passed onwards, upwards and forever twirling! (Kang power!)

But that being said, this site is only just starting and to be honest  it’s kinda late where I am now, so while I get some beauty sleep (not that I think I need it) I’ll leave you with the absolutely awesome second trailer for RED starring Bruce Willis, Morgan Freeman, Helen Mirren and the always awesome John Malkovich.  Enjoy!

Retrieved from: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e_ZjBJv-rA0
Leave a Reply

